CTE Departments

CTE Banner

Business

Mr. Atkinson

Mr. Atkinson
Digital Literacy, Hacking Stem

datkinson@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Saviano

Mrs. Saviano
 Digital Literacy, CCA

tsaviano@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Weston

Mrs. Weston
 Word Processing, Exploring Business & Marketing, CCA

aweston@dsdmail.net

Education, Health Science, & Informational Technology

Mrs. Follett

Mrs. Follett
Teaching as a Profession I, Exploring Health Science

sfollett@dsdmail.net 

Mrs. Gregory

Mrs. Gregory
CTE Coordinator
Creative Coding, Intro to Python 1, Exploring Computer Science, Web Development 1

jodgregory@dsdmail.net 

Family & Consumer Science (FCS)

Ms. Esplin

Ms. Esplin
Interior Design, Child Development, CCA

naesplin@dsdmail.net

Ms. Larsen

Ms. Larsen
FCS Exploration A, Sewing Construction Textiles 1, Fashion Studio

 

kellarsen@dsdmail.net

Ms. Martinez

Ms. Martinez
Food and Nutrition, FCS Exploration B

kimberleesmith@dsdmail.net 

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Mr. Roach

Mr. Roach

Intro Manufacturing Tech, Exploring Tech 1 Pinterest, Exploring Tech 1 Woods, Exploring Tech 2 Metals, CCA

wroach@dsdmail.net 

Mr. Sparks

Mr. Sparks

Construction, CCA, Engineering, Exploring Technology

zsparks@dsdmail.net 

Mr. Stanger

Mr. Stanger

STEM Exploration Robotics 1 & 2, Robotics Tech

cstanger@dsdmail.net