School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Girls Basketball at Centennial
-
NAL at Central Davis
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Cheerleader Competition
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Girls Basketball vs. Fairfield
-
Tue, Jan 14
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Spring Play Call-backs
-
Girls Basketball at Millcreek
-
NAL vs. Legacy
-
Wed, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 18
Cheerleader Competition
-
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Girls Basketball vs. Sunset
-
NAL at North Layton
-
Thu, Jan 23
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Fri, Jan 24
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Sat, Jan 25