School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Musical Auditions
-
Volleyball: WPJH @ Kaysville
-
Tue, Aug 31
adaptive PE
-
Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Sep 1
Musical Auditions
-
Volleyball: WPJH @ Shoreline
-
Thu, Sep 2
Musical Auditions
-
Fri, Sep 3
After School Dance
-
Musical Auditions
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
adaptive PE
-
city rec volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
city rec volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Volleyball: WPJH @ North Davis
-
Tue, Sep 14
city rec volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
city rec volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Tue, Sep 21
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
city rec volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 22
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Volleyball: WPJH @ Syracuse
-
Thu, Sep 23
city rec volleyball
-
Sat, Sep 25