School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Community Council
-
Film Festival
-
Thu, Jan 12
NAL: North Layton @ WPJH
-
Film Festival
-
Fri, Jan 13
Film Festival
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Wrestling Conditioning
-
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Jan 28